Somehow I saw this coming…

Your results:
You are Leonard McCoy (Bones)

Leonard McCoy (Bones)
80%
Jean-Luc Picard
70%
Spock
65%
An Expendable Character (Redshirt)
65%
Chekov
55%
James T. Kirk (Captain)
45%
Will Riker
35%
Data
25%
Geordi LaForge
25%
Uhura
20%
Beverly Crusher
20%
Worf
20%
Deanna Troi
20%
Mr. Scott
5%
Mr. Sulu
0%
You are a pessimistic and bitter doctor,
but you are skilled in the ways of medicine and science.


Click here to take the “Which Star Trek character are you?” quiz…

*sigh* Damit I’m a … wait a second!

3 comments so far

  1. Vance on

    Well, at least you are a guy. I am Deanna Troi…

  2. blc303 on

    I don’t know. That isn’t that bad. She got to wear her own uniform. But it does tend to show how far apart we are on that scale.

    I’d have to say, Bones was my least favorite character in the original Star Trek. I’d have rather been a Redshirt than Bones.

  3. Teresa on

    Not a surprise for me either…

    Worf. Followed by Sulu, then Chekov


Comments are closed.

