I’m Sure I Don’t Want A Review…

… do I?

I mean considering my meager grasp of basic grammar, lack of writing skills and … well general intelligence.

But here goes. Adam Mutum in what can only be considered a vent of meme foolishness has offered to review blogs for free. All you need to do is link to him. Like this.

On the one hand, I suspect this is an amazingly good way to improve your technorati, ecoblog etc. (rankings if you are Adam). On the other hand this might end up spiraling out of control. Get your review soon while he still has time.

Ah, but what could be worse. Being told I’m a bad blogger, or merely suspecting it.

3 comments so far

  1. Adam on

    Thanks for the buzz. I have a backlog of more than 30 blogs now. It’s not easy trying to criticise in a nice – constructive way but I try.

  2. blc303 on

    Who expects you to “criticise in a nice constructive way”? 😉

    I suspect you should have made the time limit shorter. Exponential laws are a bitch.

  3. opit on

    Spelling seems to be most of your problem – I’ve seen popular blogs do worse. Just run Spellcheck before you post – although I often edit afterwards so as to avoid connectivity problems, etc.
    We’re not looking for really fancy talk – it obfuscates ( hides ) meaning. The trick is to communicate ( talk ) in such a way people easily understand you.
    I think I’ve just shown a large vocabulary can be as much of a problem as advantage.


Comments are closed.

