The Face on Mars – Now in 3D!

ESA just released new (3D) photos of Cydonia.

Just thought you’d like to know.

1 comment so far

  1. Teresa on

    I remember when I was a kid and my best friend showed me the picture of the face on Mars.

    It was very exceiting.

    We made up numerous wonderous stories about how it got there, and how the Martian civilization was destroyed, and how humans are the descendants of Martian survivors.

    Yes, it’s a stupid myth, but it is an important part of my childhood. Yes, there are a lot of creepy results and creepy motivations for people promoting it, and yes, it’s crazy and should be anhiallated as something that people actually believe.

    But a small,childish part of me will always believe in the face on mars.


Comments are closed.

